Who is behind what, here?

By Drifter

The http://anokacityblogs.typepad.com/ site is very secretive, biased, and closed. No mentions are made as far as to who owns, runs, or operates this site except for a mysterious committee of people. As far as any actual names, you’re not going to find it. It almost seems as if some smaller person just wants to toss their opinion around and boast some sort of power they don’t have. The word “Fraud” comes to mind.

The http://anokacityforum.com/ site seemed to pop up with no clear statements as to who runs this site. However, this site makes some claims against the http://anokacityblogs.typepad.com site. I’d have to say, of all things I’ve been reading between these two sites, http://anokacityforum.com/ is nice to have to counter-balance the other. The Anokacityblogs site seems to just be focused on attacking Bjorn for any and every ridiculous reason there could be, never really getting to the proposed purpose of the BLOG.

http://anokacityforum.com/ makes an interesting statement about an individual named Linea Kirchner. This site makes claim that Linea Kirchner is a/the person behind the blogs that make claim to Anoka’s dysfunction. What really bothers me is that this site does not offer information behind who runs this site.

As far as who runs my site? ArisenProdigy is not a common name. A simple google search should turn up results ultimately revealing my identity. I’m not making this difficult.

What I’m trying to get at is the fact that it’d be nice to be able to have some sources. Anonymous blogs, no matter how much information you think you have to post, amounts to NOTHING.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply